• VALLETTA LEGAL

      Notre équipe d’avocats et de juristes hautement qualifiée conseille et représente les entrepreneurs, les entreprises et les sociétés de droit public, les autorités gouvernementaux, les banques, les investisseurs, ainsi que les particuliers.

    • VALLETTA TRUSTEES

      Notre société est bien autorisée par l’Autorité  Maltaise de Régulation des Services Financiers (MFSA) pour proposer tous les types de services fiduciaires.  Vu que les questions portant sur  cette matière sont complexes et délicates, notre équipe conseille et accompagne  les clients prudemment pour qu’ils puissent prendre la décision convenable.     

    • VALLETTA SERVICES

      Valletta Services serve en tant que complément par rapport au cabinet d'avocats ("Valletta Legal") et par rapport à notre société fiduciaire. Nous proposons les services suivantes: assistance dans l’ouverture des comptes  bancaires, enregistrement de TVA, services en matières de comptabilité, services IT.

    • Russian Desk Services
    • Septembre 2016

    • Notre département corporatif offre les services de comptabilité aux entreprises nationales et internationales qui exercent leurs activités au sein de l’UE. Nos services comprennent  la comptabilité, facturation, contrôle de crédit, remboursement de TVA ainsi que les services de paie. Notre équipe travaille en collaboration avec l’auditeur pour vérifier............

    • Juillet 2016

    • Aujourd’hui on voit clairement jusqu’où sont parvenues les négociations au sujet de Partenariat transatlantique de commerce et d'investissement (PTCI).  Il est possible que la position de l’UE peut être affaiblie à cause de la décision de Royaume-Uni de quitter l’UE. Un autre facteur qui pose un problème est….  

  • A

    • appartenance

  • Aucun

    • Martindale
    • Equerion
    • International Bar Association
    • Lawyers.com
    • Malta Chamber of Commerce
    • Malta Chamber of Advocates
    • Finance Malta
    • Lexis Nexis

• Renzo Piano - Parliament of Malta


    • Our highly experienced team of legal practitioners provides consultancy services and representation to international business executives, private and public companies, governmental authorities, banks, entrepreneurs, investors as well as individuals.



    • Our trustee company is fully licensed by the Malta Financial Services Authority to provide the full complement of trustee and fiduciary services. Since such matters are often complex, our team carefully guides clients to help them decide what solution suits their requirements best.


    • Our general services vehicle complements our law firm and trustee company. Here we offer additional services such as opening of bank accounts, income tax and VAT registration, book-keeping and IT services thus enabling us to offer our clients a complete service.
    • September 2016


    • Our corporate department offers book-keeping services to a number of firms operating both locally as well as within the European Union. These services range from simple book-keeping, to invoicing and credit control, filling and submitting of VAT returns as well as payroll services. Our team works closely with the client's Auditor to ensure that all... read more
    • July 2016


    • The extent to which negotiations on the TransAtlantic Trade and Investment Partnership (TTIP) will pick up momentum following the Brexit referendum remains to be seen. It would appear that the EU’s negotiating position may have suffered a setback following Britain’s decision to leave the EU. Another factor which may slow down matters is the... read more
    • July 2016


    • We are currently seeking to employ a lawyer to work on a full time basis. Apart from other matters, the successful applicant will be directly involved in the field of property law and the examination of root of titles of immovable property. The selected individual will also be responsible to assist and represent clients on public deeds and interact with... read more

  • Read more Updates here
    • LISTINGS AND MEMBERSHIPS





  • LISTINGS AND MEMBERSHIPS

    • Martindale
    • Equerion
    • International Bar Association
    • Lawyers.com
    • Malta Chamber of Commerce
    • Malta Chamber of Advocates
    • Finance Malta
    • Lexis Nexis